Early stage investment

Early stage investment

The Holt Holding Group is one of the leading German active investors in the field of renewable energies. As an active investor, we focus on acquiring and implementing projects in various risk phases of third parties. We also develop own renewable energy projects. To do so, the Holt Holding Group has its own development expertise in the respective subsidiaries and bundles the long-standing connections to owners of areas with competence and effectiveness in the fields of transaction management, financing, approval systems and technology.

Financing

Financing

Thanks to its combined expertise in financial structuring, energy technology and asset management, the Holt Holding Group enables institutional investors and private investors to participate in sustainable energy projects. We see ourselves as consultants and providers of solutions concerning renewable energy, energy projects and the financing of wind power and solar projects. We have been financing and operating photovoltaic systems for various providers and investors for more than ten years.

Configuration

Configuration

Since 2010, the Holt Holding Group has been developing sustainable and regionally oriented solutions in the field of renewable energies. Our core competence is the configuration, the technical and commercial development, as well as the company management of wind and solar parks - for a lived energy transition. We support and help with financing, approval systems and technology.

Area management

Area management

The Holt Holding Group stands for sustainable energy generation and climate protection. We procure the required space for sustainable energy projects. We already dispose of 1,000 hectares of agricultural land in Germany. We make sure that the area is available for profitable energy projects and that the climate change succeeds. In this connection, our quality is a partnership-based dialogue at equal basis with the property owners, as we always rely on a long-term partnership.

 

Purchase and renovation of power plants

Purchase and renovation of power plants

The accelerated opting out of nuclear energy and the lack of public acceptance of new coal-fired power plants are causing the focus to shift to renewal of existing plants. The looming supply gap cannot yet be fully compensated by the expansion of renewable energies. Therefore, there is still the need for modern, fossil-fueled power plants for the future mix of energies. Holt Holding acquires old coal-fired power plants and reconstructs them according to environmental standards to generate baseload electricity.

Communication

Communication

Communication is crucial in the implementation of energy projects. It often decides on the success of a project. Whether dialogue with the reference groups or proactive work on public relations - our affiliated communications agency supports the communication process in the implementation of energy projects.

Frühphaseninvestition

Frühphaseninvestition

Die Holt Holding Group ist einer der führenden deutschen Aktivinvestoren im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien. Als aktiver Investor fokussieren wir uns auf den Erwerb von Projekten in verschiedenen Risikophasen Dritter und realisieren diese. Gleichzeitig sind wir in der eigenen Entwicklung von Projekten im Bereich erneuerbaren Energien tätig. Hierzu verfügt die HOLT HOLDING GROUP über eigene Entwicklungskompetenzen in den jeweiligen Tochtergesellschaften und bündelt die langjährigen, engen Verbindungen zu Flächeneigentümern mit fachlicher Kompetenz und Schlagkraft in den Bereichen Transaktionsmanagement, Finanzierung sowie Genehmigungswesen und Technik.

Finanzierung

Finanzierung

Die Holt Holding Group ermöglicht dank kombinierter Expertise aus Finanzstrukturierung, Energietechnik und Asset Management institutionellen Investoren und privaten Anlegern Beteiligungen an nachhaltigen Energierojekten. Wir verstehen uns als Berater und Lösungsanbieter rund um die Themen Erneuerbare Energien, Energieprojekte, und die Finanzierung Windkraft- und Solarprojekten. Seit über zehn Jahren finanzieren und betreiben wir Photovoltaikanlagen für verschiedene Projektanbieter und Investoren.

 

Projektierung

Projektierung

Die Holt Holding Group entwickelt seit 2010 zukunftsfähige und regional orientierte Lösungen im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien. Unsere Kernkompetenz ist die Projektierung, die technische und kaufmännische Entwicklung sowie die schlüsselfertige Errichtung von Wind- und Solarparks. Für eine gelebte Energiewende. Wir unterstützen bei Finanzierung, Genehmigungswesen und der Technik.

Flächenmanagement

Flächenmanagement

Die Holt Holding Group steht für eine nachhaltige Energieerzeugung und den Klimaschutz. Für nachhaltige Energieprojekte beschaffen wir die benötigten Flächen. Wir verfügen bereits über 1.000 Hektar landwirtschaftlich genutzter Fläche in Deutschland. Wir stellen sicher, dass die Flächen für ertragreiche Energieprojekte vorhanden sind und der Klimawandel gelingt. Hier zeichnet uns ein partnerschaftlicher Dialog auf Augenhöhe mit den Grundstückseigentümern aus, da wir stets auf eine langfristige Partnerschaft setzen.

 

Ankauf und Sanierung von Kraftwerken

Ankauf und Sanierung von Kraftwerken

Der beschleunigte Kernenergieausstieg und die fehlende öffentliche Akzeptanz für neue Kohlekraftwerke führen dazu, dass der Fokus sich auf die Erneuerung bestehender Anlagen verschiebt. Die durch den Kernenergieausstieg drohende Versorgungslücke kann noch nicht ausschließlich mit dem Ausbau Erneuerbarer Energien kompensiert werden. Für den zukünftigen Energiemix besteht daher noch die Notwendigkeit moderner, fossilbefeuerter Kraftwerke. Die Holt Holding Group erwirbt Alt-Kohlekraftwerke und saniert sie nach umwelttechnischen Standards, um grundlastfähigen Strom zu erzeugen.

Kommunikation

Kommunikation

Kommunikation ist bei der Realisierung von Energieprojekten von entscheidender Bedeutung. Sie entscheidet oft über ein Projekterfolg. Ob Dialog mit den Bezugsgruppen oder proaktive Pressearbeit, unsere angeschlossene Kommunikationsagentur unterstützt im Kommunikationsprozess bei der Realisierung von Energieprojekten.